Property and Casualty (General Lines) Pre-licensing courses and bundles.

These courses are structured with the right content, delivered in small quantities, with learning assured through frequent fill-in-the-blank questions, elements of information emphasized, and instructor guided learning. Several tools are provided to make your learning straightforward and comprehensive.  Course instructors and technical support are readily available by phone or email.

Receive immediate access (as soon as your payment is cleared and you receive the automated email) to courses when you purchase online through this catalog (using credit/debit).

FLDFS Provider #366468 

Florida: 40 hr 6-20 -All Lines Accredited Claims Adjuster Designation Online Course
This 40-hour course fulfills the educational requirement for the 6-20 Company/Independent All-Lines adjuster license, and is also the first step toward a 3-20 Public Adjuster license. It is a Florida Approved designation course, which functions like a pre-licensing course (you must take it before getting your license). Waives State exam for the 6-20! Topics include: Property and Liability Insurance Concepts Personal Automobile Policy Business Auto Policy and Mechanical Breakdown Coverage..
Florida: 40hr 4-40 RCSR - Registered Customer Representative Designation Online Course
This 40-hour course is a Florida-approved 4-40 designation course, which functions like a pre-licensing course (you must take it before getting your license). This course waives the State exam!  Topics include Automobile, Property Insurance, Office Management, Inland Marine, Crime, Workers Compensation, General Liability, Health Insurance and State Law (view syllabus). Become a licensed insurance property and casualty customer representative without the loss of production income and ti..
Course Extension (30 day)
Haven't finished your course yet?  Only one day left before it expires?  Here is the solution.Purchase a course extension and receive an additional 30 days to complete your course. NOTE: You will be required to select one of three choices: One Month (zero EXTRA dollars added to the base price of $49.00 for a total of $49.00), orTwo months ($49.00 EXTRA dollars added to the base price of $49.00 for a total of $98.00), orThree Months ($98.00 EXTRA dollars added to the base price of ..
Florida: 200 hr Prelicensing - 2-20 Property and Casualty, General Lines Agent Pre-Licensing Course
With your 2-20 Property and Casualty Agent License you can: Open your own Independent Insurance AgencyAppoint 4-40 Customer Service RepresentativesSell Property and Casualty insurance, and also sell health insuranceOLT provides the best 2-20 Florida Property and Casualty Pre-Licensing Course. Our course is available to you 24/7 as a Self Study course, with an instructor assigned to answer questions. The final exam must be completed with a score of 70% or higher. To obtain the ..
Florida: 40 hr Pre-licensing - 2-20 CONVERSION COURSE
This 40-hour pre-licensing course enables an insurance professional with a 4-40, 0-55, or 20-44 license to convert to a full 2-20 license (state exam required), and covers the following topics of instruction:   Property and Liability Insurance Concepts   Personal Automobile   Homeowners, Dwelling & Related Coverages   Commercial Automobile   Property   General Liability   Package Policies   Worker’s Compensation   Crime   Surety Bonds &nb..
Sale
Florida: 60 hr 20-44 Personal Lines Agent Pre-Licensing Course
This Florida-approved 20-44 Personal Lines 60-hour pre-licensing course includes the following topics: Personal Automobile Property Insurance Inland Marine Homeowners Dwelling and Related Coverages (view syllabus). Upon successful completion of this course, you will be eligible to sit for the state examination (state exam must be taken at a PearsonVue site). Work at your own pace with your instructor available by email or telephone. It is designed and taught to comply with the ..
Showing 1 to 6 of 6 (1 Pages)